Following are our alumni from the last eight years of our
Young Artist Chamber Music Program.


  • Samuel Andonian New England Conservatory of Music
  • Rebecca Benjamin Cleveland Institute of Music
  • Yuki Beppo* The Juilliard School
  • Kwan Yeung Brian Choi* New England Conservatory of Music
  • Soyoung Choi New England Conservatory of Music
  • Yun Jae Choi New England Conservatory of Music
  • Carter Coleman* The Juilliard School
  • Juliette Greer New England Conservatory of Music
  • Beatrice Hsieh Cleveland Institute of Music
  • Mary Grace Johnson The Juilliard School
  • Kyu Hyeon (Katherine) Lim The Juilliard School
  • Wei Lu The Juilliard School
  • Lap Hei Hao Mannes College
  • Reina Murooka New England Conservatory of Music
  • Kyung ah Oh* Cleveland Institute of Music
  • Yue Qian* University of Southern California Thornton School of Music
  • Strauss Shi The Juilliard School
  • Alyssa Wang New England Conservatory of Music
  • Lucy Wang Colburn Conservatory of Music
  • Matthew Woodard* Yale University
  • Yezu Woo* Manhattan School of Music
  • Hao Zhou Colburn Conservatory of Music


  • Clara Abel* The Juilliard School
  • Iona Batchelder The Juilliard School
  • Samuel DeCaprio* Yale School of Music
  • Robert Erhard* Eastman School of Music
  • Sarah Gans* Kitchener-Waterloo Symphony
  • Daniel Kopp* University of Texas, Austin
  • Connor Kim* The Juilliard School
  • Ayoun (Alex)Kim The Juilliard School
  • Noah Krauss The Juilliard School
  • Jeremy Kreutz Oberlin Conservatory of Music
  • Miriam Lisko-Doorandish Oberlin Conservatory of Music
  • Sung Moon Park  The Juilliard School
  • Stephen Perkyns Rice University Sheperd School of Music
  • Charles Reed Oberlin Conservatory of Music


  • Janice Carissa The Curtis Institute of Music 
  • Maria Parrini Cleveland Institute of Music 
  • Anna Han The Juilliard School  
  • JiNa Kim* The Juilliard School 
  • Meagan Milatz Magill University 
  • Jiaxin Min The Juilliard School 
  • Paul Williamson* University of Manitoba

String Bass

  • Joshua Depoint Yale School of Music
  • Scott Li  Jincheng Han